Username:    Password:        Click Here to Signup     Forgotten Password
Home Members Forum Clan Roster
Chatbox
You must be logged in to post comments on this site - please either log in or if you are not registered click here to signup


bullet villan
10 Jun : 22:49
head set is fooked back on ts when new 1 comes
bullet Hitman
08 Jun : 21:54
Project Argo...................
bullet villan
13 May : 19:08
allright G-Man
bullet ghostman725
11 May : 20:25
howdy all
bullet villan
22 Jan : 21:39
Lini you noob ass

Chatbox (all posts)

bullet villan on Saturday 10 June 2017 - 22:49:29
head set is fooked back on ts when new 1 comes
bullet Hitman on Thursday 08 June 2017 - 21:54:02
Project Argo...................
bullet villan on Saturday 13 May 2017 - 19:08:18
allright G-Man
bullet ghostman725 on Thursday 11 May 2017 - 20:25:52
howdy all
bullet villan on Sunday 22 January 2017 - 21:39:05
Lini you noob ass
bullet thelini on Friday 20 January 2017 - 22:11:46
Happy New Year folks... LATE I KNOW.. Falme me for it
bullet villan on Sunday 01 January 2017 - 14:16:45
Happy New Year
bullet Aginator on Friday 09 September 2016 - 23:04:55
What about youuuuuu
bullet Hitman on Tuesday 30 August 2016 - 12:44:14
Battlefield 1 time mofo's get her downloaded
bullet Hitman on Tuesday 26 July 2016 - 20:17:06
Villan what level are you on now? Pokémon GO
bullet villan on Friday 24 June 2016 - 20:30:00
I went to Asda this afternoon and there was a Polish couple in front of me.
i heard the cashier ask if they needed help packing their bags.
'Fuck me' I thought.
This is happening quicker than I thought !
Bonus
bullet villan on Wednesday 27 April 2016 - 04:03:46
I bought a porno film from a car boot sale today.
I got home a stuck it in the DVD player only to find a dark picture of a bloke with a beer belly standing there naked with his cock in his hand.
It was only then I realised that I hadn't turned the telly on.
bullet Hitman on Monday 14 March 2016 - 19:18:39
***BATTLEFIELD 2 IS UP AND RUNNING AGAIN, VISIT BATTLELOG.CO TO REG & DL GAME***
bullet villan on Thursday 14 January 2016 - 21:57:15
call a girl beautiful 1000 times and she won't notice.

call her fat once and she will never forget.That's because elephants never forget.
bullet villan on Thursday 31 December 2015 - 22:02:26
HAPPY NEW YEAR
bullet villan on Friday 25 December 2015 - 11:15:48
Merry Christmas
bullet marksman99999 on Friday 25 December 2015 - 11:09:17
Merry Christmas
bullet Hitman on Friday 25 December 2015 - 09:12:21
Merry Xmas
bullet Aginator on Tuesday 15 December 2015 - 21:48:17
what about youuuuus
bullet Hitman on Monday 16 November 2015 - 17:35:23
King
Of
The
Hill
~
Arma 3
~
Just like battlefield but better!!!
bullet marksman99999 on Monday 16 November 2015 - 17:06:25
Good afternoon campers. Hope all are well
bullet Hitman on Thursday 05 November 2015 - 15:12:22
Baked my graphics card in the oven & resurrected it from the dead!!! How long will it last is the next part!!!
bullet unionjack on Sunday 11 October 2015 - 02:13:07
Thats why women never fart
the shitty ideas they come out with
bullet villan on Tuesday 06 October 2015 - 13:36:17
Never hold your Farts in.
They travel up your spine,
Into your brain,
and that's where shitty ideas come from.
bullet villan on Tuesday 29 September 2015 - 02:10:35
Heard my neighbour shagging for what seemed like ages last night,
moaning,growning and banging the headboard off the wall !...
Turns out her elderly mother had fallen over cracked her head and was knocking on the wall with her stick for help.
Feel a bit guilty about the wank now.
bullet villan on Thursday 10 September 2015 - 13:22:23
Took the misses to the doctors today to sort out her tourettes.Turns out she doesn't have it, I am a cunt and she really does want me to fuck off.
bullet villan on Monday 31 August 2015 - 00:04:13
Irish man walks into a bar, orders a pint and sits on a stool. Next to him is another Irish man who over hears his accent and asks in a drunken slur..... Aaare you from Ireland?

The man replies, I sure am.

I'm from Ireland too!!

What part of Ireland are ye from?

Dublin, inchicore Rd!!

Well I'll be damed, I'm from inchicore Rd too. What school did ye go te?

I went to St Marys.....

Jaysus Mary an Joseph, I went to that fucking school too boyo!!

Bar man shakes his head and mutters.... The fucking twins are pissed again
😂
😂
bullet Hitman on Monday 03 August 2015 - 10:42:12
w10 is better than that 8.1 bollocks
bullet tuxydinho on Monday 27 July 2015 - 17:23:56
wot abouuut u u cunt
bullet Aginator on Friday 24 July 2015 - 20:23:30
what about uuuuuuz
Go to page       >>  
Teamspeak 3


Hosted & Designed by www.foresite-design.co.uk